Watch – Sleigh Bells ‘It’s Just Us Now’

We are super excited that Sleigh Bells (Derek Miller and Alexis Krauss) have announced their first new album in three years, Jessica Rabbit. The album was produced by the band and mixed by Andrew Dawson (Kanye West, Tyler, the Creator), and is out November 11 2016 via Sinderlyn / Remote Control Records.

To celebrate, Sleigh Bells have shared a video for the album-opening track ‘It’s Just Us Now.’ Watch it below:

Related Articles