CONGRATULATIONS TO REMOTE CONTROL WINNERS AT THE AGE MUSIC VIC AWARDS

We are super proud to work alongside incredibly talented Victorian artists.
A huge congrats to the below legends on winning at The Age Music Victoria Awards last night.

courtney barnett – Best Female Artist & Best Song for ‘Avant Gardener’
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Best Band
Saskwatch – Best Live Band

Support local music!

KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD’S ‘I’M IN YOUR MIND FUZZ’ OUT TODAY

After receiving international praise for their performances at New York’s CMJ Music Conference just last week, Melbourne’s King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard today release their 5th LP in the space of two and a half years. I’m In Your Mind Fuzz is available digitally & on CD in Australia today and has been named triple j’s Feature Album from Monday 3rd of November.

“Along with Girlpool, these Australians probably played the most shows during CMJ. It felt like everywhere I went, there was the ‘Giz knocking people’s socks off, sometimes through sheer momentum and frenetic energy. Was there more than one song or just one really long insane one? I can’t remember but it’s an awesome blur.” - Brooklyn Vegan

To celebrate King Gizz are stoked to announce the I’m In Your Mind Fuzz Australian Tour!

TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

SATURDAY DECEMBER 06
Howler, Melbourne, VIC
Tickets via: here or www.oztix.com.au and www.moshtix.com.au

THURSDAY DECEMBER 11
Oxford Art Factory, Sydney, NSW
Tickets via:here and www.moshtix.com.au

FRIDAY DECEMBER 12
Roller Den, Sydney, NSW
Tickets via: here or www.oztix.com.a

SATURDAY DECEMBER 13
The Rosemount Hotel, Perth, WA
Tickets via: here or www.oztix.com.au

SUNDAY DECEMBER 14
Mojos, Fremantle, WA
Tickets via: here or www.oztix.com.au

KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD ANNOUNCE AUS TOUR

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard are BACK from their maiden voyage and have announced the Sino Australian Tour!

The band are heading out with their pals The Murlocs and making a quick trip to China for the Modern Sky Festival.

Dates:

Fri Aug 22 - Goodgod Small Club, NSW
Sat Aug 23 - Newtown Social Club, NSW
Sat Aug 30 – Modern Sky Festival, China
Thu Sep 4 – The Great Northern, NSW
Fri Sep 5 - Alhambra Lounge, QLD
Sat Sep 6 - Soundlounge, QLD
Wed Sep 17 - The Workers Club VIC
Thu Sep 18 - Ding Dong Lounge VIC
Fri Sep 19 - The Gasometer Hotel VIC
Sat Sep 20 - John Curtin Hotel VIC
Thu Sep 25 - Jive Bar, Adelaide SA
Fri Sep 26 - The Bakery, WA
Sat 27 Sep - Wave Rock Weekender WA

TICKETS ARE ON SALE NOW!