COURTNEY BARNETT SHOWS ON SALE NOW

Tickets to courtney barnett AUS/NZ tour are ON SALE now including a newly added 2nd show at Melbourne’s Corner Hotel due to popular demand.

Snap them up via courtneybarnett.com.au/shows

Dates:

COURTNEY BARNETT

Sep 17th – The Kings Arms NZ

Sep 25th – Bris Hotel, QLD

Sep 26th – Fly By Night, WA

Sep 27th – Jive, SA

Sep 28th - Corner Hotel, VIC

Oct 3rd – Corner Hotel, VIC (2nd show added due to popular demand!)

Oct 4th - Corner Hotel, VIC

Oct 10thOxford Art Factory, NSW

Oct 11th - The Zoo, QLD

 

KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD ANNOUNCE AUS TOUR

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard are BACK from their maiden voyage and have announced the Sino Australian Tour!

The band are heading out with their pals The Murlocs and making a quick trip to China for the Modern Sky Festival.

Dates:

Fri Aug 22 - Goodgod Small Club, NSW
Sat Aug 23 - Newtown Social Club, NSW
Sat Aug 30 – Modern Sky Festival, China
Thu Sep 4 – The Great Northern, NSW
Fri Sep 5 - Alhambra Lounge, QLD
Sat Sep 6 - Soundlounge, QLD
Wed Sep 17 - The Workers Club VIC
Thu Sep 18 - Ding Dong Lounge VIC
Fri Sep 19 - The Gasometer Hotel VIC
Sat Sep 20 - John Curtin Hotel VIC
Thu Sep 25 - Jive Bar, Adelaide SA
Fri Sep 26 - The Bakery, WA
Sat 27 Sep - Wave Rock Weekender WA

TICKETS ARE ON SALE NOW!