TOURING

FUTURE ISLANDS

July 25 to 27 – Splendour In The Grass, Yelgun NSW

July 27th – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney NSW

July 28th – Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC

TUNE-YARDS

July 24th – Howler, Melbourne VIC

July 25 to 27 – Splendour In The Grass, Yelgun NSW

July 28th – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney NSW

JUNGLE

July 25 to 27 – Splendour In The Grass, Yelgun NSW

July 29th – Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC

July 30th – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney NSW

GUERRE

Friday 8th August – The Civic Underground, NSW

Thursday 14th August – Boney, VIC

Friday 15th August – Alahambra Lounge, QLD

Tues 16th Sept – Spiegeltent, Brisbane Festival QLD

Thurs 18th Sept – Zierholz, Canberra ACT

Fri 19th Sept – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney NSW

Sat 20th Sept – Plantation Hotel, Coffs Harbour NSW

Thur 25th Sept – Fowlers, Adelaide SA

Fri 26th Sept – 170 Russell, Melbourne VIC

Sat 27th Sept - Red Earth Arts Festival, Karratha

Sun 28th Sept – Newport Hotel, Fremantle WA

KATALYST

Friday 1st August – Transit Bar, Canberra

Saturday 2nd August – The Underdog, Brisbane

Sunday 3rd August – Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland

Thursday 7th August – Mojos, Fremantle

Friday 8th August – Laundry Bar, Melbourne

Saturday 9th August – The Basement, Sydney

COURTNEY BARNETT

Sep 17th – The Kings Arms NZ

Sep 25th – Bris Hotel, QLD

Sep 26th – Fly By Night, WA

Sep 27th – Jive, SA

Sep 28th - Corner Hotel, VIC

Oct 4th - Corner Hotel, VIC

Oct 10thOxford Art Factory, NSW

Oct 11th - The Zoo, QLD