TOURING

VELOCIRAPTOR

Sat 6 Sep – The Causeway, Perth WA

Sun 7 Sep – The Newport Hotel, Fremantle NT

Sat 20 Sep – Pirie Street Social Club, Adelaide SA

CLIENT LIAISON

Fri 5 Sep - Crown & Anchor, SA

Sat 6 Sep - The Bakery, WA

Thu 11 Sep - Bigsound, QLD

Fri 12 SepRad, Wollongong NSW

Sat 13 Sep - Transit Bar, ACT

Sat 20 Sep – Republic Bar, TAS

Wed 10 Sep – BIGSOUND, The Zoo, Brisbane

Fri 19 Sep - Sydney Uni, Manning Bar NSW

Sat 21 Sep – Toowoomba Flower Festival

Thu 25 Sep – Monash Uni, Melbourne

Tues 16th Sept – Spiegeltent, Brisbane Festival QLD

Thurs 18th Sept – Zierholz, Canberra ACT

Fri 19th Sept – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney NSW

Sat 20th Sept – Plantation Hotel, Coffs Harbour NSW

Thur 25th Sept – Fowlers, Adelaide SA

Fri 26th Sept – 170 Russell, Melbourne VIC

Sat 27th Sept - Red Earth Arts Festival, Karratha

Sun 28th Sept – Newport Hotel, Fremantle WA

Friday 8th August – Laundry Bar, Melbourne

Saturday 9th August – The Basement, Sydney

KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD

Fri Sep 5 - Alhambra Lounge, QLD

Sat Sep 6 - Soundlounge, QLD

Wed Sep 17 - The Workers Club VIC

Thu Sep 18 - Ding Dong Lounge VIC

Fri Sep 19 - The Gasometer Hotel VIC

Sat Sep 20 - John Curtin Hotel VIC

Thu Sep 25 - Jive Bar, Adelaide SA

Fri Sep 26 - The Bakery, WA

Sat 27 Sep - Wave Rock Weekender WA

COURTNEY BARNETT

Sep 17th – The Kings Arms NZ

Sep 25th – Bris Hotel, QLD

Sep 26th – Fly By Night, WA

Sep 27th – Jive, SA

Sep 28th - Corner Hotel, VIC

Oct 2nd – Corner Hotel, VIC

Oct 3rd – Corner Hotel, VIC

Oct 4th - Corner Hotel, VIC

Oct 5th - Corner Hotel, VIC

Oct 8th - Oxford Art Factory, NSW

Oct 9th – Oxford Art Factory, NSW

Oct 10thOxford Art Factory, NSW

Oct 11th - The Zoo, QLD

KLO

Sep 5th – Boney, VIC

BANOFFEE

Sep 10thBIGSOUND, QLD

Sep 19thShebeen, VIC

Sep 20thGoodgod Small Club, NSW

SUNBEAM SOUND MACHINE

Saturday Sep 20th Brighton Up Bar, NSW

Fri Sep 26thShebeen, VIC

ICEAGE

Sep 17th – Goodgod Small Club, Sydney NSW

Sep 18th - Hugs and Kisses, Melbourne VIC

Sep 19th – Brightside, Brisbane QLD