TOURING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SUNBEAM SOUND MACHINE

Fri Sep 26thShebeen, VIC

CLIENT LIAISON

Thu 6 November – HQ, Adelaide SA

Sat 8 November – Capitol, Perth WA

Fri 14 November – Forum, Melbourne VIC

Sat 15 November – Tivoli, Bris QLD

Fri 21 November - Enmore, Sydney NSW

Fri 26th Sept – 170 Russell, Melbourne VIC

Sat 27th Sept - Red Earth Arts Festival, Karratha

Sun 28th Sept – Newport Hotel, Fremantle WA

Friday 8th August – Laundry Bar, Melbourne

Saturday 9th August – The Basement, Sydney

KING GIZZARD & THE LIZARD WIZARD

Fri Sep 26 - The Bakery, WA

Sat 27 Sep - Wave Rock Weekender WA

COURTNEY BARNETT

Sep 26th – Fly By Night, WA

Sep 27th – Jive, SA

Sep 28th - Corner Hotel, VIC

Oct 2nd – Corner Hotel, VIC

Oct 3rd – Corner Hotel, VIC

Oct 4th - Corner Hotel, VIC

Oct 5th - Corner Hotel, VIC

Oct 8th - Oxford Art Factory, NSW

Oct 9thOxford Art Factory, NSW

Oct 10thOxford Art Factory, NSW

Oct 11th - The Zoo, QLD

SBTRKT

Jan 7th – Forum Theatre, Melbourne

8th Jan – Enmore Theatre, Sydney