CLIENT LIAISON PREMIERE VIDEO FOR ‘QUEEN’ VIA NOISEY

Client Liaison have shared their new video for ‘Queen’ via Noisey today. Realness is an understatement.

Their debut EP will be out on the 5th of September in Australia

Pre order it via Itunes here

CLIENT LIAISON

Fri 29 Aug – 170 Russell, VIC

Sat 30 Aug - Oxford Art Factory, NSW

Fri 5 Sep - Crown & Anchor, SA

Sat 6 Sep - The Bakery, WA

Thu 11 Sep - Bigsound, QLD

Fri 12 SepRad, Wollongong NSW

Sat 13 Sep - Transit Bar, ACT

Sat 20 Sep – Republic Bar, TAS

Tour tickets available here

 

MIAMI HORROR PREMIERE NEW VIDEO ON CHANNEL V

Channel [V] Australia have premiered the brand new video clip for Miami Horror ‘s current single ‘Wild Motion (Set it Free)’.

Watch the video here

The band head out on tour in September

Miami Horror – Wild Motion (Set It Free) tour dates:

Tues 16th Sept – Spiegeltent, Brisbane Festival, Brisbane
Thurs 18th Sept – Zierholz, Canberra
Fri 19th Sept – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Sat 20th Sept – Plantation Hotel, Coffs Harbour
Thurs 25th Sept – Fowlers, Adelaide
Fri 26th Sept – 170 Russell, Melbourne
Sat 27th Sept – Red Earth Arts Festival, Karratha
Sun 28th Sept – Newport Hotel, Fremantle

Head here for tickets

PERFUME GENIUS RELEASES NEW VIDEO FOR ‘QUEEN’


Perfume Genius has released the video for first single ‘Queen’ off forthcoming album ‘Bright’. The video was directed by likeminded pop provocateur SSION and features some incredible visuals and executive realness.

“I’ve seen faces of blank terror when I walk by. Sometimes from seemingly strong, macho dudes – somehow my presence confuses and ultimately scares them. There is a strange power to it that I’ve only recently begun to understand and embrace. After many years trying to sort out exactly what they are scared of, most of the time converting the result into personal shame, there are now moments of monstrous pride”.

Perfume Genius‘s new album ‘Too Bright’ will be released Friday the 19th of September via Matador / Remote Control Records