(Seasons) We’ve been waiting on THIS DAY! Future Islands have released their new album ‘Singles’ today!

The trio have already had a whirlwind 2014. They absolutely tore Late Show with David Letterman, killed it at SXSW and were award the 2014 Grulke prize for Developing US Act.

Now its time to hear what the dang fuss is all about!

Watch the Letterman performance here:

Future Islands – Singles
1. Seasons (Waiting On You)
2. Spirit
3. Sun In The Morning
4. Doves
5. Back In The Tall Grass
6. A Song For Our Grandfathers
7. Light House
8. Like The Moon
9. Fall From Grace
10. A Dream Of You And Me

Future Islands – Singles is out now via 4AD  / Remote Control.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>