Thom Yorke recently went into the studio with fellow Atoms For Peace band member Nigel Godrich, to create a mix for Dazed online.

Comprised almost entirely of unreleased solo, Atoms for Peace and Radiohead material, you can stream the results onĀ Dazed Digital and below.


– Cycles MK 3 – Thom Yorke
– You Wouldn’t Like Me When I’m Angry (unfinished mix) – Atoms For Peace
– Mali: Kono, the Sacred Bird – Mali Musicians
– Proud Evolution (Thom York 500quid rmx) – Liars
– I Don’t Need An Excuse (unfinished) – Thom Yorke
– Bloom (treatments) – Radiohead
– Morning Shiver Down The Back Wood River – Anstam
– Give Up The Ghost (Thom Yorke rmx) – Radiohead
– The Grind – Average Joe vs Unless – Atoms For Peace

Thom also appears as the cover star for Dazed and Confused Magazine February Issue, talking at length about Atoms For Peace and answering select questions from the group’s musical friends.