London producer SBTRKT has released his debut live album, available exclusively on iTunes via Young Turks/Remote Control.

Titled LIVE, the 10-tracks are recordings from two shows played at London’s Shepherd’s Bush Empire in October last year, featuring songs from his self-titled album released in 2011.
Also included are two live videos of ‘Hold On/Migration’ and ‘Wildfire’, filmed using 12 different cameras.

Both the videos and audio are available to download on iTunes, as additional tracks on SBTRKT’s debut self titled album or as a standalone release, LIVE.

Named by NME as the #1 most ground-breaking dance act in the world, SBTRKT has left his imprint on the UK music scene by seamlessly fusing Detroit techno, Berlin electro and classic 2-step into the thriving London dubstep scene.

His debut self titled album, released on Young Turks and Remote Control, has been critically received the world over and SBTRKT has become one of today’s most prolific electronic artists.

Live Tracklist:

1. Surely (feat. Heritage Orchestra)
2. Never Never (feat. Sampha and Heritage Orchestra)
3. Heatwave (featuring Sampha)
4. Hold On / Migration (feat. Sampha)
5. Go Bang (feat. Heritage Orchestra)
6. Trials Of The Past (feat. Sampha and Heritage Orchestra)
7. Sanctuary
8. Evening Glow (feat. Sampha)
9. Wildfire
10. Right Thing To Do (feat. Sampha)


1. Hold On / Migration (feat. Sampha)
2. Wildfire