TEETH & TONGUE TO TOUR THE US AND CANADA


Teeth & Tongue are heading to the US and Canada for a string of dates, including SXSW and Canadian Music Week.

Wednesday 7th March, The Blue Lagoon, Santa Cruz, CA (9pm)

Thursday 8th March, The Starry Plough, Berkeley, CA (10pm)

Saturday 10th March, The Home Room, Los Angeles (time TBA)

Sunday 11th March, LA Aussie BBQ, The Echo, Los Angeles (4pm)

Wednesday 14th March, SXSW – Flavorpill Party, Lipstick 24, Austin, TX (time TBA)

Thursday 15th March, SXSW – Stephen F’s Bar, Austin. 11pm

Saturday 17th March, SXSW – 5th Annual Dart Music International House showcase at the German Free School, Austin, TX (2pm)

Saturday 17th March, SXSW – The Aussie BBQ at Maggie Maes Rooftop, Austin TX (7pm)

Wednesday 21st March, CMW – C’est What, Toronto ON, Canada (9pm)

Friday 23rd March, CMW – Don’t Touch That Dial Presents, The Garrison, Toronto ON, Canada (time TBA)

Saturday 24th March, CMW- Toronto Aussie BBQ, El Mocambo, Toronto ON, Canada (3.10pm)

Sunday 25th March, New York Aussie BBQ, The Bell House, NY (6.30pm)

 

Tambourine is out now via Dot Dash Recordings / Remote Control
Tambourine - Teeth and Tongue

Comments are closed.