BROKEN STONE RECORDS ARTIST TALKS ANNOUNCED

Broken Stone Records (BSR) is hitting the road next week for a ten date east coast showcase tour, featuring live performances from Sister JaneCaitlin ParkMagnetic Heads and The Maple Trail. Tickets to all shows are on sale now.

BSR is excited to announce that it will also host intimate artist-on-artist talks in Bellingen, Byron Bay, Kyneton and Katoomba. These FREE, ALL AGES artists on artists discussion sessions will be accompanied by a live acoustic performance.

BSR artists will share their experiences in self-recording and production with audiences, providing an insight into the use of digital technology and analogue techniques to self-produce music.  This is a great opportunity for local musicians to find out more about the ‘DIY’ approach to recording and releasing music.

The BSR live shows will also be accompanied by live footage VJ-ing and projections of their video clips. An exciting display of artworks created as part of Broken Stone’s recording releases will be on show in the venue space for audiences to explore.

BROKEN STONE RECORDS ARTIST TALKS
FREE & ALL AGES
Friday 10 Feb | 5 Church St, 5 Church Street, Bellingen, NSW | 11:30am
Saturday 11 Feb | Mullumbimby RocknRoll Coffee Company, Shp 3/ 55 Burringbar St, Byron Bay, NSW | 11.30am
Saturday 18 Feb | Kyneton Instrumental Music, 33 High Street, Kyneton, VIC | 4.00pm
Sunday 26 Feb | Cafe Zuppa, 36 Katoomba St,  Katoomba, NSW | 11.00am

BROKEN STONE RECORDS ROADSHOW
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Thursday 9 February | Bellingen Memorial Hall, Bellingen, NSW – ALL AGES
Tickets via moshtix.com
Friday 10 February
| Byron Bay Brewery  Bryon Bay NSW
Tickets via moshtix.com
Saturday 11 February
| The Waiting Room, Brisbane QLD - ALL AGES
Tickets via moshtix.com
Friday 17 February
|The Street Theatre, Canberra ACT – ALL AGES
Tickets via patronbase.com
Saturday 18 February
| Kyneton Town Hall, Kyneton VIC – ALL AGES
Tickets via moshtix.com
Sunday 19 February
| Horse Bazaar,  Melbourne VIC | Tickets via moshtix.com
Wednesday 22 February
| The Lass, Newcastle NSW| Tickets via moshtix.com
Thursday 23 February
| The Standard, Sydney NSW | Tickets via moshtix.com
Friday 24 February
| The Clifton School of Arts, Clifton NSW - ALL AGES
Tickets via moshtix.com
Saturday 25 February
| The Baroque Bar, Katoomba NSW
Tickets via moshtix.com

Comments are closed.