London-based musicians Kwes and Micachu have released the second volume of their collaborative mixtape series today.

The follow up to the first volume – which was released digitally and on limited cassette in 2009 – Kwesachu Vol. 2 again features collaborations and reworks with a number of their friends and contemporaries, including Polar Bear/Acoustic Ladyland sax man Pete Wareham, Speech Debelle, Dels, Elan Tamara and Ghostpoet.

Stream the mixtape below or click here to download.

1. HCHMWBIA – ft. Ghostpoet/Grant Armour of CLOUT!

2. Dj Set – Micachu & Kwes.

3. Beast – Raisa.K ft. Evian Cafun

4. Awol – Amen (Micachu & Pete Wareham)

5. Plastic Coins – ft. Speech Debelle/DELS

6. (Ripped) Blossomshoes (excerpt) – w. CLOUT!

7. Visual Mind Control – ft. Speech Debelle

8. Bird Milk – ft. DELS/Bella Wilde

9. So What – ft. Bang On! & Scott

10. Nothing – ft. Tirzah

11. Glub (excerpt) – Dorovio Bold

12. Papertigers – Action Pyramid

13. LGOYH (alt) – ft. Dels/Kwes./Elan Tamara/Hebe Jones/Evian Cafun/David Okumu of The Invisible

14. 7-5 (Change) – ft. Coby/Grant Armour of CLOUT!/Elan Tamara

[info via The Quietus]